Relationship Managers

Meet Our Relationship Managers


Erik Bykat

SVP / Senior Lending Officer

Phone: 678-553-9428

Email: ebykat@cornerstone.bank

 

Ryan Lewis

VP/ Commercial Banker specializing in SBA Lending

Phone: 404-601-1258

Email: rlewis@cornerstone.bank

 

Stephanie Brown

VP / Commercial Banker

Phone: 404-591-4299

Email: sbrown@cornerstone.bank

 

Christine Vance

VP / Commercial Banker

Phone: 678-553-9406

Email: cvance@cornerstone.bank

 

Daniel Mastrodonato

VP/ Commercial Banker specializing in Deposit Generation

Phone: 404-601-1250 ext.1259

Email: dmastrodonato@cornerstone.bank

 

Tera Hulett

Mortgage Banker specializing in Residential Lending and HELOCs

Phone: 404-601-1263

Email: thulett@cornerstone.bank

NMLS # 1690678